Diana

Diana G.

Timișoara25 y7 y experience25-50 RON for a day

Hello animal lovers ❤️

My name is Diana, I am 25 years old, I live in Timișoara and I want to help people who have a pet in their family.

If you are going on vacation or your pet is suffering from separation anxiety I am here for you.

I can say that my experience with animals is vast. My experience includes dogs, cats and rodents, hedgehogs, turtles. My goal is to bring peace and happiness to both you and the pet.

My services include: pet accommodation, kindergarten while you are at work, home visits, walks. If the animal needs treatment, medication, you can rely on me.

Prices:
Animal accommodation-30 lei / day
Kindergarten every day - 25 lei / day
Home visits - 50 lei / day
Walks-15 lei / h

Prices are negotiable, we discuss them together, to be good for everyone.

To contact me, please send me a message with details about your pets, and I will call you as soon as possible. If you want to know more about me to make sure I am the right choice you can write me anything, anytime; my facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=.
To make sure I'm right for you and your pet, we can arrange a meeting to get to know each other beforehand.

I look forward to you contacting me and bringing a piece of happiness to both you and your four-legged family member.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Type of work: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 25-50 RON for a day

Experience: 7 y

Pet sitter

Pets

  1. Dogs (1)

  2. Cats

  3. Birds

  4. Rodents

  5. Reptiles

 

Dog's size

  1. Small dogs, up to 10 kg

  2. Medium dogs, 10-20 kg

  3. Large dogs, 20-40 kg

  4. Very large dogs, above 40 kg

Education

University

Institution: Universitatea de Stiinte Agricole și Medicina Veterinara

Specialty: Medicina Veterinara

Languages: English, Spanish, Romanian