Alexandra I.

Alexandra I. is looking for a nanny

Sectorul 1, București
  • SaveSaved

Bună. Caut o bonă pentru Sâmbătă 23.09 interval orar 13-23, copil 8 ani // Hello. Looking for a sitter for Saturday 23.09 between 13-23, for an 8yo

Doresc o persoană cu răbdare, care fie poate sta cu copilul in parc fie la bonă acasă pentru intervalul orar descris + dacă ii este foame sa o duca la McD sau un supermarket să își aleagă mâncarea (voi acoperi costul). Nu am posibilitatea sa va primesc in casă deoarece am doi câini protectivi si nu doresc să risc vreo neplăcere. Copilul este o fată de 8 ani, are ADHD (tine la o rutină, se deschide greu, posibil sa faca prostii ce stie ca n-are voie dar de obicei se intelege fără probleme si este politicoasă). Nu doresc program si nu am cerințe speciale, doar să fie cu un adult cat timp eu sunt la servici. Va voi da mai multe detalii in privat daca stabilim o cooperare. Multumesc!

Looking for a patient person to either stay with the child at a park, or at the sitter's home, for the time period listed, plus going to McDonald's or a supermarket when she is hungry so she may choose food (I will pay). I cannot invite you at our house as we own two protective dogs and I do not want to risk an accident. The child is an 8yo, she speaks fluent English, she is diagnosed with ADHD (so she is very energetic, she has her own routine she would like to keep, she is a little shy, she may act out but generally she is polite and can be reasoned with just fine). There is no need for any specific schedule, just need somebody to watch her while I have to attend work. I will give more details in private if you wish to apply. Thank you!

Phone number: visible only to members



Time: agreed individually

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Has a driving license

  • Has a car

  • Doesn't smoke


Your children

  1. 7-11 years old girl