Bona Marea

Bona Marea E. is looking for a nanny

Orșova

Flexible, reliable and caring after school nanny wanted to look after 2 children, 10 and 15 years old
The normal duties would be required.
Our 15 year old doesn’t need much except an adult presence so the role would be more about looking after our fun-loving 10 year old boy.
Pick up from school (5 mins walking distance from home)
Cook healthy meals and clear up after
Take him to swimming lessons, sometimes to the park after school etc
Host occasional play dates, or pick up from play dates
Supervise his homework
Play games when there’s time
Tidy away his toys/things at the end of the day
The hours would be 3.15 or 4.30 until 6.30 or 7 for 3-4 days a week although we will also need some full day cover in the holidays. Total 10-15 hours/ week during term time with more hours sometimes during the holidays.
This role would be ideal for someone living in or near Stoke Newington wanting to work some extra hours
Experience of working with children is preferred and 2 checkable references will be required. Pay depending on experience.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

Work

Type: agreed individually

Age: 28-55 y

Experience: from 2 y

Requirements for a nanny

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do cleaning

  • Has a driving license

  • Has a car

  • Doesn't smoke

 

Children

  1. 12-18 years old girl

  2. 7-11 years old boy

Education

Languages: English, Romanian