Angelica P.

Angelica P.

Sectorul 2, București45 y13 y experience25-25 RON for an h

Babysitter, living in the Piața Muncii area, flexible schedule, ASE graduate, 45 years old, mother of three children, serious, responsible, non-smoking, patient, empathetic, child-loving, I can take care of your child a few hours a day, at my home, as an alternative to afterschool. We can work on homework together, we can play, we can work on the computer, according to the parents' preferences. We live în a big house and can spend time in the yard, or in the space specially arranged for sports and play, full of games and toys, where we have trampoline, darts, table tennis, gymnastics, etc. We also have a nice little park nearby, where we can spend some time. I can send anytime, at the parents' request, pictures, videos on whatsapp with the child's activity. Price 25 lei / hour. You can contact me by phone or by e-mail.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

1 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 25-25 RON for an h

Au pair: interested

Experience: 13 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 1 child

Education

University

Institution: ASE

Specialty: CIG

Languages: English, Romanian