Fruzsina F.

Fruzsina F.

București26 y4 y experience20-30 RON for an h

Hi! :) I'm Fruzsina, I'm 25 years old. I finished pedagogy-English, and now I am a master student in the specialization of Educational Management, second year. I have 4 years of experience with children between 1-6 years. During my university years, I occasionally worked as a nanny, then I worked in a kindergarten and private nursery, then as a full-time nanny. I've always been passionate about working with children. I believe that educating children is an important task because the world is becoming the way we raise our children. I really like working as a nanny because I have the opportunity to establish a deeper connection with the child.
I am a calm, precise, patient, focused, responsible and active person.
I look forward to your messages.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 20-30 RON for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Institution: Facultate de Psihologie și Științe ale Educației

Specialty: Management Educațional

Languages: English, Hungarian, Romanian