Greta

Greta B.

BucureČ™ti62 y6 y experiencefrom 3000 RON for a month

I am a child loving person, experienced, calm, serious, correct, trustworthy, educated, excellent communication ability.
I am in power, healthy, cheerful, with a sense of humor, an active play partner, energetic, responsive to the needs of the little one, willing to take long walks in the park, at any time and want a quiet family for child care.
I am alone, without obligations, my children and grandchildren being great.
Flexibility regarding the program, arranged at hours over the program according to the needs of the parents during the week, free weekends.
I have been in possession of a cat.B driving license, I have a higher education, I speak fluent French and a beginner English.
I have attested to the goodness, the ability and the patience to guide the child in carrying out the homework (if applicable)
I worked (in the country and abroad) as internal intern for 3 and a half years, and ful-time 3 years, with children from 0-3 years, last, a boy who turned 2 and a half years.
I present references, health documents, criminal record.
I do not work with agencies.
The full-time childcare allowance is 3000 lei.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Type of work: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 3000 RON for a month

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 6 y

Nanny

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I have worked with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Languages: English, Romanian